Residential and commercial comfort specialists

We treat our clients like family, and family deserves the best.

Residential and commercial hvac service - Duraclim

Our brands:

Offered services

Our services are available across the province

Installation of heating system, air conditioning and wall or central heat pump for your house or apartment.

11Asset 2

Cleaning

Residential wall-mounted heat pump cleaning and commercial or industrial ventilation duct cleaning.

Insulation

Insulation service for your attic, basement or any other room. Blown insulation, foam insulation, insulating panels and insulating rolls.

Why chose DuraClim

At DuraClim, we do things differently. Each team member is rewarded based on the quality of service provided to customers rather than on sales targets.

SnapF Logo

Open, penalty-free financing available for up to 120 months. 

Subvention 2021

Grants available up to $5000! Request a quote online to find out more.

Simple & effective process

Get your job date in 24-48 hours!

Make a request

Fill out the online application form by clicking on "get a free quote".

Talk to a expert
(24-48h)

One of our advisors will contact you within 24-48 hours to analyze your specific needs.

Schedule a date

Get your date for the job within the next 24 hours.

Available products

A range of products for all needs.

Because each customer is unique, DuraClim offers a range of products that fit your needs and budget. 

Warranty offered on all our products. 

Thermopompe mural et central

Wall-mounted heat pump

Simple & Multi-zone

Learn more
Fournaise et compresseur

Central system

Furnace and Heat Pump

Learn more
Système d'air climatisé mural

Wall-mounted air conditioner

Simple & Multi-Zone

Learn more
Fournaise pour chauffage système central

Fournace

Electric furnace

Learn more

Cleaning of ventilation ducts

The cleaning of ventilation ducts is very important at the residential and commercial level to ensure a good air quality and a good functioning of the system. Thanks to the various cleaning tools and technologies we use, we are able to thoroughly clean all types of ventilation ducts.

Learn more about duct cleaning >

Commercial duct cleaning

Our technicians are qualified (IQAQ certification) and trained to clean your commercial ventilation ducts according to the rules of the trade. With technicians with over 20 years of experience in the field, we are able to meet your needs, no matter how big or small the project!

Learn more about commercial duct cleaning>

Wall-mounted heat pump cleaning

Cleaning a wall-mounted heat pump is recommended once or twice a year. Since the system operates in both summer and winter it is reasonable to clean your wall mounted heat pump at the change of these two major seasons.

Learn more about wall-mounted heat pump cleaning>

Cleaning of wall-mounted air conditioners

Wall mounted air conditioning cleaning is one of our specialties. We make sure to keep your unit healthy and eliminate the bacteria that accumulates in a poorly maintained system. Wall air conditioning cleaning not only ensures a longer life for your system, but also better air quality in your home.

Learn more about wall air conditioning cleaning>

Heat Pump

The heat pump has gained popularity in recent years for its many benefits. It is a universal solution 365 days a year that allows for both heating and cooling. The heat pump has also become popular because it allows you to make considerable energy savings and thus reduce your electricity bill! Duraclim offers the installation of your heat pump across the province!

Learn more about the heat pump system>

Wall-mounted heat pump

The wall-mounted heat pump is the most widely installed heat pump, since it is compact and easy to install in an existing home. With various sizes of wall-mounted heat pumps available, they are powerful enough to cool and heat a bungalow-style home. For multi-story homes, it is also possible to install two wall-mounted units connected to a single compressor to ensure a constant temperature in your home.

Learn more about the wall-mounted heat pump>

Central Heat Pump

The central heat pump is the queen of heat pumps! In terms of efficiency, nothing beats the installation of a central heat pump. As the name implies, it is a central system, meaning that cold or hot air is propelled simultaneously through each room. Since its installation requires passing ventilation ducts through the walls, the choice to install a central heat pump is often made at the construction stage. However, for homes already equipped with a central furnace or central air exchanger, it is rather simple to add a central heat pump, since the ducts are already present.

Learn more about the central heat pump >

Air conditioning, Climatisation

With our summers getting hotter and hotter, it goes without saying that a good air conditioning system is no longer a luxury, but a necessity. That’s why we work with the biggest air conditioning brands on the market to offer you quality units that will keep your home cool without interruption.

Learn more about air conditioning systems >

Wall mounted air conditioning

The wall-mounted air conditioning system is an economical and quick choice. In the middle of a heat wave, no one has time to wait. We want cold air now! The wall-mounted air conditioner can be installed in 4 hours in all types of homes. It is also possible to install several air conditioning heads on different floors or rooms in your home. The wall-mounted air conditioner is mainly chosen for existing locations.

Learn more about the wall-mounted air conditioning system>

Central air conditioning

The central air conditioning system is without a doubt the most efficient system to air condition all the rooms of a house “instantly”. Although a central air conditioning system is efficient, it is more complex to install due to the fact that it requires the installation of ventilation ducts through the walls of your home. For this reason, it is often chosen when building a new home.

Learn more about the central air conditioning system>

Don't take our words for it!

See what our clients have to say

1056+ testimonials

Mélanie S.
Read More
Very satisfied! I liked the speed of their service. We installed 2 heat pumps with them for my cottage and home. My sister was also well served so I recommend them.
Richard P.
Read More
Super friendly and professional. They did a great job installing a split air conditioning unit and also cleaned up after.
Line D.
Read More
One of the few companies in this industry that actually provides good service. I recommend!👍🏼
Maxime L.
Read More
The guys did a great job. They did the installation in less than a day, without leaving a trace. All the systems work perfectly. I have recommended them to several friends for their quality and good service.
Alain D.
Read More
The service provided was excellent, from the initial estimate to the installation. I am very satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Sonia R.
Read More
The installation was quick, the air conditioning works great, the email response was quick too. I will recommend their service to my friends and family.
Previous
Next

Spécialistes du confort résidentiel et commercial au Québec

Nous traitons nos clients comme notre famille, et la famille mérite ce qu’il y a de mieux.

thermopompe nettoayage commercial residentiel
Nos marques:
Full width marques
Nomarques mobile

Services offerts

Nos services sont disponibles à travers le Québec

Installation de système de chauffage, de climatisation et de thermopompe murale ou centrale pour votre maison ou votre appartement.

11Asset 2

Nettoyage

Nettoyage de de thermopompe murale résidentiel et nettoyage de conduit de ventilation commercial ou industriel.

Isolation

Service d'isolation pour votre entretoit, sous-sol ou tout autre pièce. Isolation soufflée, en mousse, panneaux isolants et rouleaux isolants.

Pourquoi choisir DuraClim

Chez DuraClim, nous faisons les choses différemment. Chaque membre de l’équipe est récompensé en fonction de la qualité du service offert aux clients plutôt que sur des objectifs de vente.

Snap finance FR

Financement ouvert et sans pénalité disponible jusqu’à 120 mois. 

Subvention 2021

Subventions disponibles jusqu’à 5000$! Faite votre demande en ligne afin d’en savoir plus.

Fonctionnement simple & efficace

Obtenez votre date pour les travaux en  24 heures!

Faites une demande

Remplissez le formulaire de demande en ligne en appuyant sur « obtenir une soumission » .

Parlez à un conseiller (24h)

L'un de nos conseillers communiquera avec vous en moins de 24 heures afin d'analyser vos besoins spécifiques.

Cédulez une date

Obtenez votre date pour les travaux dans les prochaines 24 heures.

Produits offerts

Une gamme de produits pour tous les besoins.

Puisque chaque client est unique,  DuraClim offre une gamme de produits qui s’adapate à vos besoins et à votre budget. 

Garantie offerte sur tous nos produits. 

Thermopompe mural et central

Thermopompe murale

Simple & Multi-zone

En savoir plus
Fournaise et compresseur

Système central

Founaise et Thermopompe

En savoir plus
Système d'air climatisé mural

Air climatisé mural

Simple & Multi-Zone

En savoir plus
Fournaise pour chauffage système central

Fournaise

Fournaise électrique

En savoir plus

Nettoyage de conduits de ventilation

Le nettoyage de conduits de ventilation est très important autant au niveau résidentiel que commercial pour assurer une qualité de l’air et un bon fonctionnement du système. Grâce aux déférents outils et technologies de nettoyage que nous utilisons, nous sommes en mesure de nettoyer en profondeur tous les types de conduits de ventilation.

En savoir plus sur le nettoyage de conduits de ventilation >

Nettoyage de conduits de ventilation commercial

Nos techniciens sont qualifiés (certification IQAQ) et formés afin d’effectuer le nettoyage de vos conduits de ventilation commercial selon les règles de l’art. Comptant parmi nous des techniciens avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à votre demande, quelle que soit l’ampleur du projet!

En savoir plus sur le nettoyage de conduits de ventilation commercial>

Nettoyage de thermopompe murale

Le nettoyage de thermopompe murale et recommandé 1 à 2 fois par année. Puisque le système fonctionne en été comme en hiver il est raisonnable d’effectuer le nettoyage de votre thermopompe murale au changement de ces deux grandes saisons.

En savoir plus sur le nettoyage de thermopompe murale>

Nettoyage d’air climatisé mural

Le nettoyage d’air climatisé mural fait partie de nos spécialités. Nous nous assurons de conserver un appareil en santé et d’éliminer les bactéries qui s’accumulent dans un système mal entretenu. Le nettoyage d’air climatisé mural assure non seulement une plus longue durée de vie à votre système, mais également une meilleure qualité d’air dans votre domicile.

En savoir plus sur le nettoyage d’air climatisé mural>

Thermopompe

La thermopompe a gagné en popularité au cours des dernières années pour ses nombreux avantages. Il s’agit d’une solution universelle 365 jours par année qui permet autant de chauffer que de climatiser. La thermopompe est également devenue populaire, puisqu’elle permet de réaliser des économies considérables en énergie et ainsi réduire votre facture d’électricité! Duraclim offre l’installation de votre thermopompe partout au Québec!

En savoir plus sur la thermopompe >

Thermopompe murale

La thermopompe murale est la thermopompe la plus installée, puisqu’elle est compacte et facile à installer dans une maison déjà existante. Avec différentes puissances de thermopompe murale disponible, elle est suffisamment puissante pour climatiser et chauffer une maison de type bungalow. Pour les maisons à plusieurs étages, il est également possible d’installer deux unités murales reliées à un seul compresseur afin d’assurer une température constante dans votre domicile.

En savoir plus sur la thermopompe murale >

Thermopompe centrale

La thermopompe centrale est la reine des thermopompes! En termes d’efficacité rien ne bat l’installation d’une thermopompe centrale. Comme son nom l’indique, il s’agit d’un système central, c’est-à-dire que l’air froid ou l’air chaud est propulsé en simultané à travers chaque pièce. Puisque son installation nécessite de passer des conduits de ventilation à travers les murs, le choix d’installer une thermopompe centrale est souvent fait à l’étape de la construction. Cependant, pour les maisons déjà équipées d’une fournaise centrale ou d’un échangeur d’air central il est plutôt simple d’ajouter une thermopompe centrale, puisque les conduits sont déjà présents.

En savoir plus sur la thermopompe centrale >

Air climatisé, Climatisation

Avec nos étés devenant de plus en plus chauds, il va sans dire qu’un bon système de climatisation n’est plus un luxe, mais une nécessité. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons avec les plus grandes marques d’air climatisé sur le marché afin de vous offrir des appareils de qualités qui assureront la fraicheur de votre domicile sans interruption.

En savoir plus sur les systèmes d’air climatisé, climatisation >

Air climatisé mural

Le système d’air climatisé mural est un choix économique et rapide. En pleine canicule, personne n’a le temps d’attendre. On veut de l’air froid maintenant! L’air climatisé mural peut être installé en 4 heures dans tous les types de domiciles. Il est également possible d’installer plusieurs têtes de climatisation sur les différents étages ou pièces de votre domicile. L’air climatisé mural est principalement choisi pour les emplacements déjà existant.

En savoir plus sur le système d’air climatisé mural >

Air climatisé central

Le système d’air climatisé central est hors de tout doute le système le plus efficace pour climatiser l’ensemble des pièces d’une maison « instantanément ». Bien qu’on système d’air climatisé central est efficace, il est toutefois plus complexe à installer due au fait qu’il faut poser des conduits de ventilation à travers les murs de votre maison. Pour cette raison il est souvent choisi lors de la construction de nouvelle habitation.

En savoir plus sur le système d’air climatisé central >

Ne nous croyez pas sur parole!

Voyez ce que nos clients pensent

1056+ témoignages

Mélanie S.
Read More
Très satisfaite! J'ai aimé la rapidité de leur service. On a installé 2 thermopompes avec eux pour mon chalet et à la maison. Ma soeur a aussi été bien servie donc je les recommande.
Richard P.
Read More
Super sympathique et professionnel. Ils ont fait un excellent travail en installant une unité de climatisation split et ont également nettoyé après.
Line D.
Read More
Une des rares compagnies dans cette industrie qui offre réellement un bon service. Je recommande!👍🏼
Maxime L.
Read More
Les gars ont fait un excellent travail. Ils ont effectué l'installation en moins d'une journée, sans laisser de traces. Tous les systèmes fonctionnent parfaitement. Je les ai recommandés à plusieurs amis pour leur qualité et leur bon service.
Alain D.
Read More
Le service fourni était excellent, de l'estimation initial jusqu'à l'installation. Je suis très satisfait de leur travail et je recommanderais sans hésiter à quiconque.
Sonia R.
Read More
L'installation a été rapide, l'air conditionné fonctionne très bien, la réponse par e-mail a été rapide aussi. Je recommanderai leur service à mes amis et à ma famille.
Previous
Next